Aside

PARALYZING MARRIAGE KILLERS


Read  Mark 10:9, DEUTRONOMY  7: 13–15

Take a moment to praise and worship the Lord (at least 10 minutes.)

Say this out, loud and clear

 

  1. All evil counsels against my marital life, collapse by fire, in Jesus’ name.
  2. Any association between my husband/wife and any strange man\woman be scattered now, in Jesus name.
  3. Every demonic in-law, loose your hold upon my life and my marriage, in Jesus’ name.
  4. Every curse that has been issued against my marriage be cancelled in the name of Jesus.
  5. Every demonic mark contrary to settled homes be wiped off with the, blood of Jesus.
  6. Every inherited spirit that is not of God, in my marriage go by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  7. Every curse issued against my marriage or against my marital life, be broken, in the name of Jesus.
  8. Every tree of bitterness in my marriage be uprooted by fire., in Jesus name
  9. Any roots of barrenness, in my marriage, wither by fire, in Jesus name
  10. Automatic curse of marital failure I’m not your candidate, break by fire.

11 I shall not endure my marriage but I shall enjoy it, with healthy

children around my table.

12 Any evil plantation in my marriage be uprooted and be judged by GOD

Almighty:

 

Amen.

 

Send your testimony to : africanyoungpastors@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

